the passenger seat


tomorrow
May 22, 2009, 11:59 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I’m not really sure what I should blog about today. It rained and we got our reports. I got most of my orange form signed and enjoyed a double free when I would usually have Extension II English.

I kind of like the rain. It’s cool and refreshing and it feels really nice to eat or drink something hot while it’s raining. As long as I’m not getting wet, it’s all good. Except for those days when I really want to play basketball. Then, I hate rain.

I played that game that everyone’s been playing today: Plants Vs. Zombies. There’s only so much you can do with a game with that name. I kind of feel like a zombie right now- it’s very late.

I don’t think I have anything more to say tonight.

I should sleep earlier. It’s tomorrow already, even though the time fibs.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

